Please note our Christmas Opening Hours during the festive period …

Friday 22nd Dec – 9.00am-5.00pm
Saturday 23rd Dec – CLOSED
Sunday 24th Dec – CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec – 9.00am-5.00pm
Thursday 28th Dec – 9.00am-5.00pm
Friday 29th December – 9.00am-5.00pm
Saturday 30th December – CLOSED
Sunday 31st December – CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – 9.00am-5.00pm

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our clients a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year.
Share This